Posted by: krisnat | August 24, 2009

My future plans


Copy (3) of IMG0257A

Everybody has their own future plans. In the near future, I want to be a successful Engineer. I want to design my own house. I also want to be a designer. I really like to draw and to design dresses, especially gowns. I want to be a fashion icon wherein everybody would love my designs.

In the near future I want to have my own house and establish my own business. A business that I could manage easily just likes a boutique.  I also want to have my own farm. That will be able to produce many kinds of products and a farm that will serve as my own sweet little haven. I want to design my own house with a lot of furniture coming from different countries. I also want to travel abroad. I want to go to different countries, especially in Japan because I want to learn their culture. I also want to learn their language. Aside from going to Japan I also want to go to Taiwan,Hongkong,Thailand,China,korea and a lot of countries. Just like in Japan I also want to know their culture and language. I want to discover many kinds of things on my own. That’s why I want to travel and to have my own business.  I also dream of collecting lots of stuff especially books and Japanese manga. I want to have a little library in my house where I could read and relax for a little while.

In the near future I also want to have my own vacation house where I could be able to rest and to draw my designs. I really want to tackle many things in life. I also want to have my own car so that I could go wherever I want if I am bored. I also want to have my own computer and laptop. I also want to have robots that will help me in my task so I don’t have to hire helpers anymore.

Now, I’m just a high school student but I want reach my dreams. Right now I know that the only thing I can do is to study well and be more responsible. I have to set my goals and work hard to become a better people that will make those people around me very proud.

Leave a Reply

Categories

